Management

PRESIDENT AND CEO
Jean R. Dupré
Ext. 24
jrdupre@orchestremetropolitain.com

COORDINATOR, ADMINISTRATION AND EVENTS
Geneviève Legault
Ext. 21
glegault@orchestremetropolitain.com

Funding

DIRECTOR, FUNDING AND PARTNERSHIPS
Céline Choiselat
Ext. 39
cchoiselat@orchestremetropolitain.com

MANAGER, FUNDING AND PARTNERSHIPS
Marie-Pier Auger
Ext. 36
mpauger@orchestremetropolitain.com

Accounting

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Bao Thu Cao, CPA, CGA
Ext. 22
btcao@orchestremetropolitain.com

Artistic

DIRECTOR, PROGRAMMING
Kim Lajeunesse, MBA
Ext. 28
klajeunesse@orchestremetropolitain.com

MANAGER, EDUCATION / COORDINATOR, ARTISTIC PRODUCTION

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Dany Leblanc

DIRECTOR, PRODUCTION AND TOURS

MUSIC LIBRARIAN

Paul Marcotte


HEAD, GOVERNMENT RELATIONS AND ARTISTIC DEVELOPMENT AND CHOIR PERSONNEL MANAGER
Jennifer Bourdages
Ext. 23
jbourdages@orchestremetropolitain.com

ORCHESTRA PERSONNEL MANAGER
Jean Paquin

Marketing and communications

DIRECTOR, MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

PROJECT MANAGER – DIGITAL CONTENT

PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER
Laurie-Anne Riendeau
Ext. 27
lariendeau@orchestremetropolitain.com

BOX OFFICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Philippe Desjardins
Ext. 33
pdesjardins@orchestremetropolitain.com

MARKETING AND PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Geneviève Lalonde
Ext. 31
glalonde@orchestremetropolitain.com

COMMUNICATIONS INTERN

Marie Saint-Onge