Management

PRESIDENT AND CEO
Jean R. Dupré
Ext. 24
jrdupre@orchestremetropolitain.com

COORDINATOR, ADMINISTRATION AND EVENTS
Geneviève Legault
Ext. 21
glegault@orchestremetropolitain.com

PHILANTHROPIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Gabrielle Blackburn
Ext. 29
gblackburn@orchestremetropolitain.com

Accounting

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Bao Thu Cao, CPA, CGA
Ext. 22
btcao@orchestremetropolitain.com

Production and artistic

ARTISTIC PRODUCTION AND ADMINISTRATION DIRECTOR
Kim Lajeunesse, MBA
Ext. 28
klajeunesse@orchestremetropolitain.com

ARTISTIC COORDINATOR
Geneviève Rivard
Ext. 35
grivard@orchestremetropolitain.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Dany Leblanc

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

MUSIC LIBRARIAN

Paul Marcotte


ARTISTIC PRODUCTION INTERN
Laëtitia Lancellotta

MANAGER, EDUCATION, COMMUNITY, OUTREACH AND ARTISTIC SUPPORT AND CHOIR PERSONNEL MANAGER
Jennifer Bourdages
Ext. 23
jbourdages@orchestremetropolitain.com

ORCHESTRA PERSONNEL MANAGER
Jean Paquin

Marketing and communications

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

PROJECT MANAGER – DIGITAL CONTENT

PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER
Laurie-Anne Riendeau
Ext. 27
lariendeau@orchestremetropolitain.com

BOX OFFICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Philippe Desjardins
Ext. 33
pdesjardins@orchestremetropolitain.com

MARKETING AND PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Justine Comtois
Ext. 31
jcomtois@orchestremetropolitain.com