Avanafil (Stendra) online"/>
Management

PRESIDENT AND CEO
Jean R. Dupré
Ext. 24
jrdupre@orchestremetropolitain.com

Funding & Partnerships

HEAD, GOVERNMENT RELATIONS AND PROTOCOL
Andreea Bargoveanu
Ext. 23
abargoveanu@orchestremetropolitain.com

 

FUNDING AND PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Marie-Pier Auger
Ext. 36
mpauger@orchestremetropolitain.com

COLLABORATOR
François Lafortune
flafortune@orchestremetropolitain.com

Accounting & Administration

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Bao Thu Cao, CPA, CGA
Ext. 22
btcao@orchestremetropolitain.com

ADMINISTRATION AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Geneviève Legault
Ext. 21
glegault@orchestremetropolitain.com

Artistic

PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR
Kim Lajeunesse, MBA
Ext. 28
klajeunesse@orchestremetropolitain.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Dany Leblanc

ARTISTIC COORDINATOR
Krisjana Thorsteinson
Ext. 40
kthorsteinson@orchestremetropolitain.com

PRODUCTION AND TOURS DIRECTOR

EDUCATION HEAD

ORCHESTRA PERSONNEL MANAGER
Jean Paquin

EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Lysandre Dunberry
Ext. 41
ldunberry@orchestremetropolitain.com

Marketing & Communications

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Ariane Carpentier
Ext. 27
acarpentier@orchestremetropolitain.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Geneviève Lalonde (on maternity leave)
Ext. 31
glalonde@orchestremetropolitain.com

BOX OFFICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Philippe Desjardins
Ext. 33
pdesjardins@orchestremetropolitain.com

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS PROJECT MANAGER
Olivia St-Pierre
Ext. 37
ostpierre@orchestremetropolitain.com