Avanafil (Stendra) online"/>
Management

PRESIDENT AND CEO
Jean R. Dupré
Ext. 24
jrdupre@orchestremetropolitain.com

DEPUTY CEO

Funding & Partnerships

SENIOR DIRECTOR, FUNDING AND PARTNERSHIPS
Céline Choiselat
Ext. 39
cchoiselat@orchestremetropolitain.com

PHILANTHROPIC ADVISOR, PLANNED GIVING
François Lafortune

 

HEAD, GOVERNMENT RELATIONS AND PROTOCOL
Andreea Bargoveanu
Ext. 23
abargoveanu@orchestremetropolitain.com

FUNDING AND PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Marie-Pier Auger
Ext. 36
mpauger@orchestremetropolitain.com

Accounting & Administration

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Bao Thu Cao, CPA, CGA
Ext. 22
btcao@orchestremetropolitain.com

ADMINISTRATION AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Geneviève Legault
Ext. 21
glegault@orchestremetropolitain.com

Artistic

PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR
Kim Lajeunesse, MBA
Ext. 28
klajeunesse@orchestremetropolitain.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Dany Leblanc

ARTISTIC COORDINATOR
Krisjana Thorsteinson
Ext. 40
kthorsteinson@orchestremetropolitain.com

PRODUCTION AND TOURS DIRECTOR

EDUCATION HEAD
Laura Eaton
Ext. 35
leaton@orchestremetropolitain.com


MUSIC LIBRARIAN
Jeff Domoto

Ext. 30
musicothecaire@orchestremetropolitain.com

ORCHESTRA PERSONNEL MANAGER
Jean Paquin

EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Lysandre Dunberry
Ext. 41
ldunberry@orchestremetropolitain.com

Marketing & Communications

PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER
Isabelle Brien

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

MARKETING MANAGER
Geneviève Lalonde (on maternity leave)
Ext. 31
glalonde@orchestremetropolitain.com

BOX OFFICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Philippe Desjardins
Ext. 33
pdesjardins@orchestremetropolitain.com

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS PROJECT MANAGER
Olivia St-Pierre
Ext. 37
ostpierre@orchestremetropolitain.com