Management

PRESIDENT AND CEO
Jean R. Dupré
Ext. 24
jrdupre@orchestremetropolitain.com

Funding & Partnerships

FUNDING AND PARTNERSHIPS DIRECTOR
Céline Choiselat
Ext. 39
cchoiselat@orchestremetropolitain.com

FUNDING AND PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Marie-Pier Auger
Ext. 36
mpauger@orchestremetropolitain.com

Accounting & Administration

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Bao Thu Cao, CPA, CGA
Ext. 22
btcao@orchestremetropolitain.com

ADMINISTRATION AND EVENTS COORDINATOR
Geneviève Legault
Ext. 21
glegault@orchestremetropolitain.com

Artistic

PROGRAMMING DIRECTOR
Kim Lajeunesse, MBA
Ext. 28
klajeunesse@orchestremetropolitain.com

EDUCATION MANAGER

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Dany Leblanc

PRODUCTION AND TOURS DIRECTOR

MUSIC LIBRARIAN

Paul Marcotte


GOVERNMENT RELATIONS AND ARTISTIC DEVELOPMENT HEAD
CHOIR PERSONNEL MANAGER
Jennifer Bourdages
Ext. 23
jbourdages@orchestremetropolitain.com

ORCHESTRA PERSONNEL MANAGER
Jean Paquin

Marketing & Communications

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

PROJECT MANAGER – DIGITAL CONTENT

PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER
Laurie-Anne Riendeau
Ext. 27
lariendeau@orchestremetropolitain.com

BOX OFFICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Philippe Desjardins
Ext. 33
pdesjardins@orchestremetropolitain.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Geneviève Lalonde
Ext. 31
glalonde@orchestremetropolitain.com

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Olivia St-Pierre
Ext. 37
ostpierre@orchestremetropolitain.com