Management
President and CEO
Jean R. Dupré

Poste 24

jrdupre@orchestremetropolitain.com

Coordinator, Partnerships, Production, Events and Donor Services
Geneviève Legault

Poste 21

glegault@orchestremetropolitain.com

Philanthropic Development Manager
Gabrielle Blackburn

Poste 29

gblackburn@orchestremetropolitain.com

Accounting
Finance Director
Bao Thu Cao, CPA, CGA

Poste 22

btcao@orchestremetropolitain.com

Production and artistic
Artistic Production and Administration Director
Kim Lajeunesse, MBA

Poste 28

klajeunesse@orchestremetropolitain.com

Business Development and Operations Director
Luc Chaput

Poste 26

lchaput@orchestremetropolitain.com

Manager, Education, Community, Outreach and Artistic Support and Choir Personnel Manager
Jennifer Bourdages

Poste 23

jbourdages@orchestremetropolitain.com

Music Librarian
Paul Marcotte
Orchestra Personnel Manager
Jean Paquin
Technical Director
Dany Leblanc
Marketing and communications
Marketing and Communications Director
Martin Hudon

Poste 25

mhudon@orchestremetropolitain.com

Public Relations Manager
Laurie-Anne Riendeau

Poste 27

lariendeau@orchestremetropolitain.com

Marketing and Partnerships coordinator
Emilie Rosas

Poste 31

erosas@orchestremetropolitain.com

Box Office and Customer Service Manager
Philippe Desjardins

Poste 33

pdesjardins@orchestremetropolitain.com

Communications intern
Ariane Carpentier

Poste 32

acarpentier@orchestremetropolitain.com